Find your nearest clinic

Select your ‘Current Location’, enter an alternate address or simply use the drop down to find your closest Clinic, Affiliate or Brace Provider.

Clinic Distance Contact details Website
180 Chiropractic www.180chiropractic.org
212 Degrees of Wellness www.212degreesofwellness.com
Action Sports Chiropractic and Family Wellness www.actionsportschiropractic.com
Active Chiropractic and Rehabilitation www.chiropractorshillsboro.com
Active Chiropractic Treatment Centre www.activechirotc.com
ADIO Corrective Chiropractic www.adiocchiro.com
Adisi Health Center www.adisihealth.com
Advanced Spinal Care www.advspinalcare.com
Advanced Spine and Posture www.myvegaschiropractic.com
Advantage Chiropractic www.chiropractornewberlin.com
Align 4 Life www.isleofmanchiropractor.com
Align Joint & Spine www.myajs.com
Align Wellness Center www.alignwc.com
Aligned Chiropractic and Family Health Center www.aligned-chiropractic.com
Aligned Life www.alignedlifemed.com
Alinea Health and Posture www.alinea.health
All Well Scoliosis Centre www.allwellscoliosis.com
Avant Chiropractic www.avantchiro.com
Avid Chiropractic www.avidclinic.com
Back in Motion (Dr. Jeff Lloyd) www.nelsonchiropractor.com
Back in Motion P.S. www.thespokanechiropractor.net
Back To Health Chiropractic Centre www.ibthcc.com
Barrhaven Family Chiropractic www.barrhavenchiropractic.ca
Batesville Spine & Health Solutions www.facebook.com/batesvillespine
Benchmark Medical Group www.benchmarkmedicalgroup.com
Bethesda Spine and Posture www.bethesdaspineandposture.com
Better Health By Design www.betterhealthbydesign.com
Billings Chiropractic Accident and Injury Clinic www.mitchellwellness.net
Brusveen Family Chiropractic www.allendalechiropractor.com
Cardinal Chiropractic www.DrCardinal.com
Cardinal Chiropractic www.drcardinal.com
Celebration Family Chiropractic www.celebrationchiropractic.com
Centre Chiropractic De La Colonne Vertebrale www.chiropractic.fr
Centro Quiropractico www.centro-quiropractico.com/ubicacion.html
Chiro Health Spa www.chiropractorramsey.com
Chiropractic First www.chirofirst.net
Chiropractic For You www.chiropracticforyou.co.nz
Chiropractic Health and Wellness www.chirohealthwellness.com
Chiropractic Health Care Centre www.chccglendora.com
Chiropractic Works www.chiropractic-works.com.au
Chiropratique St Lazare www.chirostlazare.com
ChiroSolutions Center www.mychirosolutions.com
Clear Life Scoliosis Reduction and Chiropractic www.clearlifescoliosis.com
CLEAR Scoliosis Center of La Crosse www.scoliosiscenteroflacrosse.com
CLEAR Scoliosis Center of the Tri-States www.clearscoliosiscenterofthetristates.com
Community Chiropractic Center www.ccc1011.com/scoliosis
Compassion Chiropractic Office www.compassionchiro.com
Complete Balance Health Clinic www.completebalancehealth.com
Core Posture Chiropractic www.coreposturechiropractic.com
Cornerstone Chiropractic www.cornerstonechiropracticknox.com
DeCamp-Toftness Chiropractic www.decampchiropractic.com
DeCarlo Chiropractic www.decarlochiropractic.com
Denver Physical Medicine and Rehab www.denverphysicalmedicine.com
Discovery Chiropractic www.discoverychiropractic.ca
Dynamic Spine Chiropractic Health Center www.dynamicspinehealth.com
Elevation Health www.elevationclinic.com
Elevation Health www.elevationhealth.com
Elevation Health Center www.myelevationhealth.com
Elevation Spine and Wellness www.helenachiropractic.com
ELHC and CLEAR Scoliosis Clinic www.drgatell.business.site
Elite Chiropractic www.elitechiropractic-austin.com
Family Chiropractic and Wellness Center www.familychiroandwellnesskfalls.com
Fine Spine Chiropractic www.finespinechiro.com
Fonder Chiropractic www.fonderchiropractic.com
Foundation Spine and Posture www.honoluluchiropractor.com
Generational Healthcare www.generationalhealthcare.com
Gold Coast Scoliosis Clinic www.gcsclinic.com.au
Got Your Back Total Health www.gotyourbacktotalhealth.com
Grand Falls Chiropractic Wellness Centre www.grandfallswellness.ca
Grice Chiropractic Centre www.grice4health.com
Haasseem Mohammed www.chiroboynton.com
Hanover Family Chiropractic www.hanoverfamilychiropractic.com
Hartley Chiropractic and Scoliosis Center www.hartleychiropracticsaintaugustine.com
Health First Chiropractic Clinic www.health1stchiropractic.com
Healthy Living www.jamestownurgentcare.com
Henze Chiropractic & Wellness www.chiropractic-works-boise.com
Hudson Valley Scoliosis Correction Center www.hudsonvalleyscoliosis.com
Hurst Chiropractic www.hurstclinic.com
Ideal Spine Health Center www.idealspinehealth.com
Innovative Spine and Wellness www.innovativespinewellness.ca
Integrative Spine
Interface Orthotics www.interfaceorthotics.com
Johnson Chiropractic Health Center www.jchs.chirosite.com
Ju Chiropractic Wellness Center www.juchiropractic.com
Justin Dick – Healthmax Center www.healthmaxcenter.com
Lake Nona Family Chiropractic www.lakenonachiropractic.com
Langley Sports and Rehabilitation www.sportsrehab.info
Laser Rehab Institute www.kevinkhalili.com/laser-rehab-institute
Leahy Chiropractic www.leahychiropractic.com
Life Expressions Family Chiropractic www.drmandychiro.com
Lindenwoods Chiropractic www.lindenwoodschiropractic.com
Living Well Family Chiropractic www.chiropractorinthousandoaks.com
Maynard Family Chiropractic www.maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/ok/broken-arrow/maynard-family-chiropractic
Michigan Scoliosis www.michiganscoliosis.com
Middletown Family Chiropractic www.mllouisville.com
Midvalley Chiropractic www.midvalleychiropracticclinic.com/contact
Minneapolis Chiropractic Center www.mplschiropractic.com
Modern Chiropractic Center www.modernchiropracticcenter.com
MovMnt Spine & Rehab www.movmntnaples.com
New Heights Wellness www.newheightswellnesscentre.com
Northeast Chiropractic www.wickedgoodposture.com
Nowicki Chiropractic and Wellness www.nowickichiropractic.com
Optimal Health Center www.optimalspinehealth.com
Optimal Spine & Posture (Dr Justin Anderson) optimalchiropracticboise.com
Optimal Spine and Sport Dimensions www.optimal-spine.com
Optimum Wellness www.optimumwellnesscentres.com
Orthopaedia www.orthopaedia.com.sg
Orthotic Centre – Auckland www.orthotics.co.nz
Orthotic Centre – Wellington www.orthotics.co.nz
Peak Posture and Performance www.nwachiro.com
Pike Creek Chiropractic www.pikecreekchiro.com
Pivonka Chiropractic www.pivonkachiro.com
PostureWorks www.posture-works.com
PostureWorks and NutraWorks www.posture-works.com
Precise Chiropractic Center www.precisechiro.com
Precision Chiropractic ATX www.precisionchiropracticatx.com
Pro Chiropractic www.prochiromt.com
Rassel-Daigneault Family Chiropractic www.achiro.net
Recharge Sports Injury Center www.rechargeme.biz
Restoration Chiropractic and ScoliosisKC www.restorationchirohealth.com
ScoliCare Clinic – Sydney (North) www.scolicare.com/sydneynorth
Scoliosis and Posture Center Garikoitz Aristegui www.scoliosis.es
Scoliosis AZ Centers www.scoliosisaz.com
Scoliosis Center of Utah www.ScoliosisCenterOfUtah.com
Scoliosis Solutions www.Scoliosis.Solutions
Scoliosis Solutions – Impulse Health and Wellness www.Scoliosis.Solutions
Scoliosis Specialists of Kansas City www.scoliosisspecialists.com/kansas-scoliosis-specialists
Scoliosis Systems www.scoliosissystems.com
SCP Chiropractic www.scpchiropractic.com
Senopati Therapy Center www.senopatitherapy.com
Shanley Family Chiropractic www.shanleyfamilychiro.com
Shaughnessy Chiropractic www.drkennychan.ca
Sigrid K Hodges, DC, CCSP www.hodgesfamilychiro.com
Smith Family Chiropractic www.smithfamilychiro.net
South Florida Scoliosis Center www.southfloridascoliosiscenter.com
Spinal Source Chiropractic www.spinalsourcechiropractic.com
Spine and Scoliosis Clinic www.callenchiro.com
Spinecare Chiropractic www.spinecarechiropractic.net
SpineFit Rehab & Wellness www.spinefit.co
SPINEWERX www.spinewerx.ca
Square ONE www.squareonehealth.com
Stability Health Center www.seattlefavoritechiropractor.com
StraightBack www.straightback.ca
Stronglife Chiropractic and Natural Health www.stronglifechiropractic.com
Structural Chiropractic www.structuralglencove.com
Structural Chiropractic www.structuralchiropractor.com
Studio Chiropratico Schultz SRL www.studio-chiropratico-schultz.it
Symmetry Health Center www.symmetryhealthcenter.com
Symmetry Health Center www.symmetryhealthcenter.com
Synergy Chiropractic and Natural Health www.visaliasynergy.com
Tasmanian Spine Service www.tasmanianspineservice.com.au
Terrapin Care Center www.terrapincarecenter.com
The ScoliCare Clinic Adelaide scolicare.com/scolicare-clinic-adelaide
The ScoliCare Clinic Brisbane www.scolicare.com/scolicare-clinic-brisbane
The ScoliCare Clinic Melbourne www.melbournescoliosisclinic.com.au
The ScoliCare Clinic Sydney (South) www.sydneyscoliosisclinic.com.au
The Thames Clinic www.thethamesclinic.com
Timothy Faulkner DC www.faulknerchiro.com/contact-us
True Wellness Chiropractic www.truewellnesschiro.com
UK Scoliosis Clinic www.scoliosisclinic.co.uk
Unison Chiropractic Center www.unisonchiromn.com
United Health Chiropractic www.unitedhealthchiro.com
Virginia Family Chiropractic www.virginiafamilychiropractic.com
Wagner Chiropractic www.wagnerchiro.com
Warren Chiropractic www.warrenchiro.com
Waterfront Chiropractic www.waterfrontchiropractic.com
Watts Chiropractic www.orangecitychiropractor.com
Western Plains Chiropractic www.westernplainschiropractic.com
Wheaton Family Chiropractic www.wheatonchiro.com
Whole Family Chiropractic www.wholefamilychiropractic.com
Wilson Family Chiropractic Center www.wilsonfamilychiropracticcenter.net
Windsor Hills Family Chiropractic Center www.hatfieldchiropractor.com
Winkler Chiropractic www.scoliosisbracecanada.com
Woodstock Chiropractic www.woodstockvtchiro.com
Yoshida Chiropractic www.doctor-yoshida.com